• One of the best service I have seen. Mr Agung gave best packages, recommended real delicious local food and restaurants with reasonable price. Definitely will find Agung Tourist Guide again for my next trip to Bali in future.

    Jane Ong
  • We have just came back from Bali and have used Bali Tour Guide. We are all girls and traveling with Agung, he is a happy, friendly, helpful and outgoing person. We can joke and laugh with him everyday while we were on the tour. Thanks to Agung as we have had a great holiday.

    Mai Tran
  • The best driver ever… if you visit Bali.. the best driver you can get: Mr. Agung…

    Susi Ha
  • Mr. Agung is the best driver and tour guide you can find in Bali. Highly recommended!

    Marcelo Wazlawick de Araújo
  • Adi helped me enormously while I was in Bali with my partner. We felt very secure knowing he was at the airport to greet us and also very safe in his car driving. Bali can be confronting with all the traffic & chaos– but Adi was able to get us to our destinations with ease and safety.

    Amelia Austin
  • We visited Bali for 4 days. Agung took good care of us. He is nice, friendly, patient, and knowledgable. Traveling with him is a lot of fun. He also plans the trip based on our needs. Because we had him, I saved time on planning and had a more enjoyable trip. He also knows good place to have meal.

    Caroline Chen
  • I can recommend and refer Adi with the utmost confidence. He is reliable, professional, kind & charming. Nothing is ever too much trouble for him. He engages with his customers the moment you arrive in Bali, speaks confident english, a dedicated family man who thrives on pleasing everyone.

    Deb Webb
  • You feel safe with Agung around because he takes care of everything thoughtfully.

    ShuKai Hu
  • The greatest driver in Bali! Organised great deals on our tours and was super reliable, very friendly and great English.

    Clinton Birkin
  • Agung took me and my wife out for a day of sightseeing things we had not seen in Bali, we felt very safe on the road with his knowledge of the roads and areas. When we ever get back to Bali we will use him again and again and will and have recommended him to friends and family.

    Dino Bertolini
Write a TripAdvisor Review Write a Google Review

TripAdvisor Reviews

Google Reviews

Deepak Giria
Deepak Giria
2022-01-02
We did our four day tour with them, didn't faced any issues. We had so much fun with Gusti (our cab operator for whole trip), he made our trip very smooth & comfortable with his warm hospitality. Really enjoyed doing sightseeing with him. Highly recommendable & will definitely hire them for repeat trip.
Nishanti Nanthini
Nishanti Nanthini
2020-03-14
This is one of the best decision we made, choose this company for our Bali trip... The driver Mr.Putu really a wonderful person.. He always on time to fetch us and he made our trip very smooth & comfortable with his warm hospitality.. He also very friendly and provide detailed information about any place in Bali that you want to visit. also we had a good conversation about our both countries cultures and traditional. Highly recommendable and sure will choose him for our next trip.. ❤️
Hk Vs
Hk Vs
2020-01-20
It was one of the best decision I made to hire this company for my tour. Not only they are honest but also very friendly and provide detailed information about any place in Bali that you want to visit. Before arriving there, I was back and forth with my itinerary, and Mr Ngura and his company staff, helped me prepare one before arriving there. Mr Ngura was on time to pick me up from hotel and drove me around giving a wealth of information. He was very down to earth and helped me make a very memorable trip of my life! Thank you and will visit again to make another trip with your company!
Immanuel Giftson
Immanuel Giftson
2020-01-16
Putu was my driver and these guys were the best. They showed me a lot of places in Bali in just one day and their price was very fair. I highly recommend them. Special thanks to Putu for making me feel like home in Bali.
samit naik
samit naik
2020-01-14
Néstor Aníbal Martínez Amador
Néstor Aníbal Martínez Amador
2020-01-13
Agus Rizani
Agus Rizani
2020-01-06
Bagi kita yang membutuhkan jasa guide ke Bali, bisa jadi alternatif pilihan untuk memandu liburan anda
Alice G
Alice G
2019-11-21
Amazing driver, pure kindness and smiling every time. I won’t forget Gusti and I recommend his services to every one who wants to visit Bali.
Abhay Khadka
Abhay Khadka
2019-11-11
Ahmet Inan
Ahmet Inan
2019-10-06
We chose the island of bali for my honeymoon in september with my wife. Before I left, I found Agung's number on the internet and contacted him. First, he proposed a program. I also added the places I wanted to go to the program and drew a nice route and created a nice three-day trip. We also agreed to pick us up from the airport and drop us off at the airport on the last day of our trip. Agung directed us to the driver named ngurah for this trip and it was a lovely enjoyable trip. Very very helpful, friendly, someone who does not break your wishes. Definitely and would definately recommend. Someone who can create programs according to the places you want to go, see and offer good prices. If you are looking for a guide, look no further.

Facebook Reviews

Hafizul Muhsin
Hafizul Muhsin
2019-04-10
recommends
Best trip with Mr Agung and his team. My driver Mr Ngurah was very pleasant and friendly. He is so expert in driving and tell all about the history of Bali. Will definitely come again and seek for this tour guide. Special thanks to Mr Agung and His team and also my superb driver Mr Ngurah. See you again Bali.
Ramesh Gupte
Ramesh Gupte
2019-03-29
recommends
Very nice and we'll planned tour. Team members are very cooperative and helpful.
Juan Carlos Suarez Leyva
Juan Carlos Suarez Leyva
2019-01-14
recommends
After doing some research, I contacted Agung via WhatsApp to get some ideas about the tours we may have. His always rapid responses and travel plan very flexible was the reason we book with them. I requested your guide beside our driver, to get much more insight of this beautiful country. I don't regret any second having a guide and a driver, because we had four glorious days traveling around Bali with our guide Komang, a very happy and knowledgeable human being. Our driver was Ngurah, and we couldn't be more pleased with the par. Always on time, flexible tours, high quality and a lot of comments during our trips was the highlight of our vacation. They become our advocates in Bali and by the end of the journey our friends. Thank you to all of them for a fantastic holiday.
Jose Matias Dimaculangan
Jose Matias Dimaculangan
2018-06-21
recommends
Fantastic
Ulani Bodenstein
Ulani Bodenstein
2018-06-10
recommends
Affordable and reliable. We highly recommend Agung!
Jolanda Pink
Jolanda Pink
2018-04-10
recommends
Best tour, friendly people and helpful !! We had our trip with honest and good guy and he was being friendly and helpful!! Definately will go use their service again!!!
Ng Michael
Ng Michael
2018-03-29
recommends
Booked one day tour on 27 March 18. I am from Malaysia and travelled alone. The tour guide Mr Ngurah is friendly and helpful. It is a reliable tour agency and will recommend to friends.
Rahtu Bali Driver
Rahtu Bali Driver
2017-08-11
recommends
Bali tour guide is the best tour organizer in bali.for you who want to explore nature, culture and food of bali please contact this tour guide.
Rjhay Yanglay
Rjhay Yanglay
2017-07-23
recommends
thank you for accomodating on short notice.. wisnu is very friendly and so keen to answer all my questions and gave me some suggestions on my trip.. i will surely recommend you guys to my friends who got plans of visiting Bali and i will contact you again if im coming back to Bali too! ������
Tdcd Ngariki
Tdcd Ngariki
2017-05-29
recommends
Highly recommend these guys. Had our driver for 2 days & he really was patient & an awesome guide. Telling us alot about the people & history. Highly recommended the driver we had called Mangde i think.

TripAdvisor Awards